## **2025 Winners Penalties**

Updated 10/04/25





Where applicable, winners' penalties will be served in the first race. The winner of the first race, will serve their penalty in the second race.

Drivers highlighted in Yellow are entered at Donington Park

A 20 second, timed pit-stop penalty for the overall winner, applies at the next UK series race entered. If the same driver/s or car win again, each time, the penalty doubles, until such time as they start a race but do not win. Each time they do not win, the penalty is reduced in the same increments as it was applied, until it is removed. S60's penalties will be served in the penalty box either before or after the mandatory pit stop, depending on the circuit. All other series, the winner's penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pit-stop.

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty	Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
	No. 173 - Connor Kay	20 Seconds	October 1	No. 33 - Michael Russell	20 Seconds
SWINGING 60s			TELEVICE TO SERVICE TO		
	No. 333 - Ben Snee	20 Seconds	cscc	No. 35 - Luke Yeomans	20 Seconds
Classic K			MILLENNIUM SERIES		
	No. 21 - Nick Rinylo	20 Seconds		No. 55 - John Seale/Jamie Stanley	20 Seconds
CLASSICS SERIES			Osicks		

All outright race-winning cars and drivers will have a **30-second timed pit-lane penalty**. Each subsequent win will incur an extra 30-second penalty. These penalties will remain throughout the season. The overall winner's penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pitstop.

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty	Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
	No. 1 - Adam Brown	30 Seconds		No. 59 - Andrew Marson	30 seconds
TIN TOPS			TURE TINTOPS SERIES		

The RX-8 Trophy Class winner will incur a **10 second winners penalty** each time a car/driver wins the RX-8 Trophy Class. This is to be served at the next race that the car/driver enters in the RX-8 Trophy class. The winners penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pit-stop. The cumulative penalty will be removed once the car/driver finishes a race without winning the class (if a car/driver wins consecutive races the 10 second penalty becomes 20 seconds and so on, until the car/driver fails to win).

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY O	No. 22 - Stuart Eardley	10 seconds