2024 Winners Penalties

Updated 16/10/24





Drivers highlighted in Yellow are entered at Oulton Park

Where applicable, winners' penalties will be served in the first race. The winner of the first race, will serve their penalty in the second race.

A 20 second, timed pit-stop penalty for the overall winner, applies at the next UK series race entered. If the same driver/s or car win again, each time, the penalty doubles, until such time as they start a race but do not win. Each time they do not win, the penalty is reduced in the same increments as it was applied, until it is removed. The overall winner's penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pitstop.

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty	Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
SWINGING 60s	Class SH, 80, Steven Osborne Class SV,791,William & Richard Plant Class SV, 68, Alex Thistlethwayte Class SL, 43, Steve Hodges Class SV, 6, Steve Pickering	20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds	REFI	Class MA, 7, Tom Lenthall Class MT, 70, Stuart Daburn Class MM, 236, Clinton Ewen Class MB, 84, Tom Barley	20 seconds 20 seconds 40 seconds 20 seconds
CLASSICS	Class FA, 70, Stuart Daburn Class FC, 4, Martyn & Matthew Ellis Class FA, 22, Bill Lancashire Class FA, 99, Alex Taylor Class FC, 63, Geoff Beale Class FF, 131, Sam Smith	20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds	MILLENNIUM SERIES	Class NB, 13, Tom Walpole Class NA,98, Mark Wyatt Class NM1, 136, Oliver Smith Class NM2, 35, Luke Yeomans	20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds
			0 Slicks	Class SA1, 121, Andrew Christopher Class SB, 99, Jamie Sturges Class SA1, 5, D.Harrison/N.Luckey	20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds

A 10 second, timed pit-stop penalty for the overall winner, applies at the next UK series race started. If the same driver/s or car win again, each time, the penalty doubles, until such time as they start a race but do not win. Each time they do not win, the penalty is reduced in the same increments as it was applied, until it is removed. The overall winner's penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pitstop.

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
Sevens	Class G, 80, Tim Davis Class B, 114, Alex Harbour Class E, 3, Jeremy Adams Class J, 98, John Cutmore	20 seconds 10 seconds 10 seconds 10 seconds

All outright race-winning cars and drivers will have a **30-second timed pit-lane penalty**. Each subsequent win will incur an extra 30-second penalty. These penalties will remain throughout the season. The overall winner's penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pitstop.

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty	Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
TIN TOPS SERIES	Class A, 888, Andrew Windmill Class C, 1, Adam Brown Class A, 14, Steve Papworth Class A, 86, Nigel Ainge/Danny Cassar Class B1, 19, Steve & Colin Simpson	60 seconds 30 seconds 30 seconds 30 seconds 30 seconds	TURE TINTOPS SERIES	Class TE, 59, Andrew Marson Class TD, 72, Carl Chambers Class TE, 3, David Marson Class TD, 181, Chris Earle	30 seconds 30 seconds 30 seconds 30 seconds

The RX-8 Trophy Class winner will incur a **10 second winners penalty** each time a car/driver wins the RX-8 Trophy Class. This is to be served at the next race that the car/driver enters in the RX-8 Trophy class. The winners penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pit-stop. The cumulative penalty will be removed once the car/driver finishes a race without winning the class (if a car/driver wins consecutive races the 10 second penalty becomes 20 seconds and so on, until the car/driver fails to win).

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
Mazoa	Class R, 60, Jack Hordley	20 seconds
Restropen	Class R, 91, Lee Powell	30 seconds