## **2024 Winners Penalties**

Updated 27/08/24





Where applicable, winners' penalties will be served in the first race. The winner of the first race, will serve their penalty in the second race.

A 20 second, timed pit-stop penalty for the overall winner, applies at the next UK series race entered. If the same driver/s or car win again, each time, the penalty doubles, until such time as they start a race but do not win. Each time they do not win, the penalty is reduced in the same increments as it was applied, until it is removed. The overall winner's penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pitstop.

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty	Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
Cassic K	Class CA, 49, Malcolm Johnson Class CA, 333, Ben Snee Class CA, 48, Paul Tooms	40 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds	TELEST.	Class MA, 7, Tom Lenthall Class MT, 70, Stuart Daburn Class MM, 236, Clinton Ewen Class MM, 18, Tom Mensley	20 seconds 20 seconds 40 seconds 20 seconds
SWINGING 60s	Class SH, 80, Steven Osborne Class SV,791,William & Richard Plant Class SV, 68, Alex Thistlethwayte Class SL, 43, Steve Hodges	20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds	NEW MILLENNIUM SERIES	Class NB, 13, Tom Walpole Class NA,98, Mark Wyatt Class NM1, 136, Oliver Smith	20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds
CLASSICS SERIES	Class FA, 70, Stuart Daburn Class FC, 4, Martyn & Matthew Ellis Class FA, 22, Bill Lancashire Class FA, 99, Alex Taylor Class FC, 63, Geoff Beale Class FC, 223, Tom Butler	20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds	<b>OSlicks</b>	Class SA1, 121, Andrew Christopher Class SB, 99, Jamie Sturges Class SB, 13, Tom Walpole	20 seconds 20 seconds 20 seconds

A 10 second, timed pit-stop penalty for the overall winner, applies at the next UK series race started. If the same driver/s or car win again, each time, the penalty doubles, until such time as they start a race but do not win. Each time they do not win, the penalty is reduced in the same increments as it was applied, until it is removed. The overall winner's penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pitstop.

Series		Driver/Car	Penalty	
MAGNIFICEN Seven	S	Class G, 80, Tim Davis Class B, 114, Alex Harbour Class E, 3, Jeremy Adams	20 seconds 10 seconds 10 seconds	

All outright race-winning cars and drivers will have a **30-second timed pit-lane penalty**. Each subsequent win will incur an extra 30-second penalty. These penalties will remain throughout the season. The overall winner's penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pitstop.

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty	Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
TIN TOPS SERIES	Class A, 888, Andrew Windmill Class C, 1, Adam Brown Class A, 14, Steve Papworth Class A, 86, Nigel Ainge/Danny Cassar	60 seconds 30 seconds 30 seconds 30 seconds	TURNS NTOPS SERIES	Class TE, 59, Andrew Marson Class TD, 72, Carl Chambers Class TE, 3, David Marson	30 seconds 30 seconds 30 seconds

The RX-8 Trophy Class winner will incur a **10 second winners penalty** each time a car/driver wins the RX-8 Trophy Class. This is to be served at the next race that the car/driver enters in the RX-8 Trophy class. The winners penalty time is added to and served at the same time and location as the mandatory pit-stop. The cumulative penalty will be removed once the car/driver finishes a race without winning the class (if a car/driver wins consecutive races the 10 second penalty becomes 20 seconds and so on, until the car/driver fails to win).

Series	Driver/Car	Penalty
	Class R, 60, Jack Hordley Class R, 91, Lee Powell	20 seconds 20 seconds